The Zeiss

 

 

I was very lucky to be given a beautiful Zeiss 50mm for my birthday recently. It is the first lens I’ve owned with such shallow depth of field which I love, but takes a bit of getting used to!

I took it away with us for Mother’s Day to have a play (and discovered I seem to have a thing for piers lately!). It was almost completely dark in the shore shot but having 1.4f to play with makes that a walk in the park 🙂

 

_MG_0101

_MG_0209

_MG_0113 _MG_0137 _MG_0141

Leave a Reply

